Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Maetozo Total Women’s Care of Saint Augustine

OBGYNs located in St. Augustine, FL

124 total reviews

Maetozo Total Women’s Care of Saint Augustine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maetozo Total Women’s Care of Saint Augustine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Maetozo is warm and friendly, and puts me at ease. I never feel as though she is rushing through my exam. I am so glad that I found her and her staff.
Celeste G.
Submitted 11/29/20
I have been a patient with Dr. Maetozo for many years and I always feel very comfortable and trust her as my Doctor
KELLY G.
Submitted 11/03/20
I’m happy with the new GYN doctor that helps me and much appreciated with her..she is real take care of my situation.. reeled so blessed that I did visit her office last week..
SANDRA E.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very helpful and caring staff
JEANIE W.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Maetozo did a great job doing my proceedure. DandC. Explained all about it and it went well.
Nicole P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. Great bedside manner. Would highly recommend.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Maetozo for 15 years and she is always concerned, interested and available. Her recommendations and suggestions are spot on and she often provides new ideas.
DONNA Q.
Submitted 10/19/20
I was looking for a new GYN and was very comfortable with Sherri and she was thorough and professional highly recommend
Margalo E.
Submitted 10/10/20
I've been going to Dr. Maetozo for the nearly 20 years that I've lived in St. Augustine, and I have been consistently satisfied with the friendly, efficient, compassionate care I have received, both from the clinicians and the staff members. I wouldn't bother going anywhere else.
Nicole C.
Submitted 10/10/20
A very professional and caring doctor!
VIRGINIA L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent office; very professional staff and Dr. Maetozo is amazing!
Linda S.
Submitted 09/30/20
As always great professional service from staff and Doctors. I drive from out of town to come because it’s always a pleasant experience!
Carolina J.
Submitted 09/24/20
I always have a great experience at Dr. Maetozo's office. I highly recommend her.
MARY Y.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Maetozo is thorough, listens carefully, and is sensitive to any issues for the patient. Very happy with the exam.
Rosa Maria W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very pleased with h the service.
Colleen W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always kind compassionate staff.
JUDY C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Maetozo has a great personality and is very kind. I have great confidence in her ability as a health provider and would recommend her to anyone looking for a great OBGYN!
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Friendly staff and understanding Doctor. I never feel rushed .
Amy K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Maetozo and her staff are wonderful and friendly. Office is always clean. Makes your dreaded yearly visit a pleasant one!
Carolina J.
Submitted 08/18/20
My experience with Dr.Maetozo is always outstanding. She is an excellent physician. His staff is very professional and welcoming.