Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Maetozo Total Women’s Care of Saint Augustine

OBGYNs located in St. Augustine, FL

117 total reviews

Maetozo Total Women’s Care of Saint Augustine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maetozo Total Women’s Care of Saint Augustine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA Q.
Submitted 10/19/20
I was looking for a new GYN and was very comfortable with Sherri and she was thorough and professional highly recommend
Margalo E.
Submitted 10/10/20
I've been going to Dr. Maetozo for the nearly 20 years that I've lived in St. Augustine, and I have been consistently satisfied with the friendly, efficient, compassionate care I have received, both from the clinicians and the staff members. I wouldn't bother going anywhere else.
Nicole C.
Submitted 10/10/20
A very professional and caring doctor!
VIRGINIA L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent office; very professional staff and Dr. Maetozo is amazing!
Linda S.
Submitted 09/30/20
As always great professional service from staff and Doctors. I drive from out of town to come because it’s always a pleasant experience!
Carolina J.
Submitted 09/24/20
I always have a great experience at Dr. Maetozo's office. I highly recommend her.
MARY Y.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Maetozo is thorough, listens carefully, and is sensitive to any issues for the patient. Very happy with the exam.
Rosa Maria W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very pleased with h the service.
Colleen W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always kind compassionate staff.
JUDY C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Maetozo has a great personality and is very kind. I have great confidence in her ability as a health provider and would recommend her to anyone looking for a great OBGYN!
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Friendly staff and understanding Doctor. I never feel rushed .
Amy K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Maetozo and her staff are wonderful and friendly. Office is always clean. Makes your dreaded yearly visit a pleasant one!
Carolina J.
Submitted 08/18/20
My experience with Dr.Maetozo is always outstanding. She is an excellent physician. His staff is very professional and welcoming.
Joanne S.
Submitted 08/14/20
5 star as always Dr Maetozo is the greatest dr ever Her staff are all very kind and her nurses r the best
VICKI W.
Submitted 08/12/20
First time visit and was very impressed by the office. Convenient location, friendly office stàff, on time and Dr. Maetozo was very nice and professional without rushing you through.
Eileen M.
Submitted 08/10/20
I was able to discuss test results via telephone call. Especially during the COVID pandemice that is convenient. I think certain visits can continue to be handled via telephone.
MARY G.
Submitted 08/05/20
Caring and professional, Dr. Maetozo and her staff are tops. Great bedside manner and knowledgeable in her field.
TARA N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Great staff, great doctor, very happy with my visit!
Roxanne W.
Submitted 07/13/20
I had an issue of concern that needed attention and as always Dr Sherri attended me and then explained the condition and how it comes about so I understand and know what to do now. I am very Happy and in the know after my visit.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Reassuring, very calming, look forward to being at the office! So clean!